Short guide to the Zodiac Signs


Aries is the 1st house, rules the self and the ego. Ruled by Mars.

Taurus is the 2nd house, rules personal finances and security. Ruled by planet Venus.

Gemini is the 3rd house, rules communication and whit. Ruled by Mercury.

Cancer is 4th house, rules the home and the Goddess. Ruled by the Moon.

Leo is the 5th house, rules children, creativity and social abilities. Ruled by the Sun.

 Virgo is the 6th house, rules ritual, rite and healing. Ruled by mercury.

 Libra is the 7th house, rules relationship, beauty and balance. Ruled by Venus

Scorpio is the 8th house, rules death and rebirth. Ruled by Pluto.

Sagittarius is the 9th house, rules expansion and knowledge. Ruled by Jupiter.

 Capricorn is the 10th house, rules social order and education. Ruled by Saturn.

Aquarius is 11th house, rules the energy body and revolution. Ruled by Uranus.

Pisces is the 12th house, rules the spiritual life and karma. Ruled by Neptune.

3 replies »

    • Hi Tiffany- Go to “press this” the W symbol under the share options. It will reblog. I would like to discuss this offer further. Will you message me via my Facebook page? link on home page!

      • Hi it’s not really an offer just love your work. I am a volunteer. Belleva is a plaform to share blogs I do in spare time. I am in hospital at moment but will do more with it in the summer. Keep up your good work x

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s